Algemeen

Algemene zaken
Hugo van Duijn
E: hugo@duijn-orchids.nl

Personeel, inkoop en onderhoud
Guido van Duijn
E: guido@duijn-orchids.nl

Financiële administratie
Suzanne Steenks - van Duijn
M: 06-1974 8456
E: administratie@duijn-hove.nl


Verkoop

Algemene zaken
Alex van Duijn
M: 06- 2095 7909
E: alex@duijn-hove.nl

Verkoop algemeen
T: 0174- 520 482
E: verkoop@duijn-hove.nl

Erik van der Meer
M: 06- 3031 3331
E: erik@duijn-hove.nl

Manon Slop
M: 06- 5768 1069
E: manon@duijn-hove.nl

Vestigingen

Duijn-Hove
Herenwerf 7
3155 DK Maasland

Duijn-Orchids
Pettendijk 5
2676 BK Maasdijk

Postadres
Herenwerf 9
3155 DK Maasland